Our Stores

Hello Customers, 

Our Melbourne boutiques have reopened!

Following the Victorian Government Health guidelines in respect to COVID-19,  all customers that would like to enter our boutiques  must be wearing a mask and scan-in using the store's QR code.

In order for staff and customers to maintain a safe distance, there are some limitations on how many people are allowed in-store at one time, please check the signage for the store you are visiting. This may result in extended wait times, if you would like to wait to enter, there will be a designated area to line up outside.

We appreciate your patience during this time and are looking forward to welcoming you back in-store.

Thank you for your understanding.

The Birkenstock Team.

Birkenstock HQ

Shop 113-115 Queens Parade, Clifton Hill, VIC 3068

T: (03) 9948 7811
E: hq1@birkenstock.com.au

Store Trading Hours

Monday - Friday: 9.30 - 17:30

Saturday: 10.00 - 17.00

Sunday: 10.00 - 16.00 (Extended trading hours from Sunday 6th November until Christmas)

Public Holidays: Closed

 

 

Birkenstock Boutique St. Collins Lane

Shop 103/260 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

T: (03) 9948 7840
E: scl@birkenstock.com.au

 

Store Trading Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 10.00 - 18.00

Thursday - Friday: 10.00 - 19.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 18.00

Sunday & Public Holidays: 10.00 - 17.00

 

 

 

Birkenstock Boutique Doncaster

https://www.birkenstock.com.au/uploads/images/feature/9/bs_don-1594615738-1603795956.jpg

Shop 1052 Westfield Shopping Centre, Doncaster, VIC 3108

T: (03) 9948 7870
E: don1@birkenstock.com.au

 

Store Trading Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 10.00 - 17.30

Thursday - Friday: 9.00 - 21.00

Saturday: 9:00 - 18.00

Sunday & Public Holidays: 10.00 - 17.00

Westfield Doncaster Christmas Trading Hours

Doncaster Christmas Extended Trading Hours
Date Trading Hours
Fri 26th Nov (Black Friday) 08:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 27th Nov 09:00am - 07:00pm
Sun 28th Nov 09:00am – 06:00pm
Mon 29th Nov 09:00am – 05:30pm
Tue 30th Nov 09:00am – 05:30pm
Wed 1st Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Thu 2nd Dec 09:00am – 09:00pm
Fri 3rd Dec 09:00am – 09:00pm
Sat 4th Dec 09:00am – 06:00pm
Sun 5th Dec 09:00am – 05:00pm
Mon 6th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Tue 7th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Wed 8th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Thu 9th Dec 09:00am – 10:00pm
Fri 10th Dec 09:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 11th Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Sun 12th Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Mon 13th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Tue 14th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Wed 15th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Thu 16th Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Fri 17th Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Sat 18th Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Sun 19th Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Mon 20th Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Tue 21st Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Wed 22nd Dec 08:00am – 10:00pm
Thu 23rd Dec 08:00am – midnight
Fri 24th Dec 08:00am – 06:00pm
Sat 25th Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Sun 26th Dec (Boxing Day) 08:00am - 08:00pm
Mon 27th Dec 09:00am – 05:00pm
Tue 28th Dec 09:00am – 05:00pm
Wed 29th Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Thu 30th Dec 09:00am – 09:00pm
Fri 31st Dec 09:00am – 05:30pm
Sat 1st Jan (New Years Day) 10:00am – 05:00pm
Sun 2nd Jan 10:00am – 05:00pm
Mon 3rd Jan (Public Holiday) 10:00am – 05:00pm
Wed 26th Jan (Public Holiday) 10:00am – 05:00pm